

## We thank all students of ARIEL UNIVERSITY CENTER for taking part in the Fifth Internet Mathematical Olympiad

- 1. Hagit Engel, (Computer Science Department, 785 points)
  SILVER MEDAL
- 2. Tal Klein, (Computer Science Department, 487 points)
  BRONZE MEDAL
- 3. Ayala Aminov, (Chemical Engineering & Biotechnology Department, 472 points)

## **BRONZE MEDAL**

- 4. Shlomit Ozery, (Computer Science Department, 472 points)
  BRONZE MEDAL
- 5. Michael Peleg, (Computer Science Department, 459 points)
  BRONZE MEDAL
- 6. David Mermelshtein, (Electronic Engineering Department, 457 points)

## BRONZE MEDAL

- 7. Yigal Dayfani, (Civil Engineering Department, 442 points)
  BRONZE MEDAL
- 8. Andre Yaroshevsky, (Electronic Engineering Department, 415 points)

## BRONZE MEDAL

- 9. Nezah Balal, (Electronic Engineering Department, 415 points)

  BRONZE MEDAL
- 10. Ayal Weissman, (Computer Science Department, 415 points)
  BRONZE MEDAL
- 11. Efi Avrahami, (Applied Physics Department, 397 points)
- 12 . Chagai Pines, (Computer Science Department, 384 points)



- 13. Moran Bitton, (Electronic Engineering Department, 358 points)
- 14. Tal Nagar, (Computer Science Department + Electronic Engineering Department, 351 points)
- 15. Naor Sakizada, (Computer Science Department, 346 points)
- 16. Yair Nagar, (Computer Science Department, 332 points)
- 17. Tamar Aviv, (Applied Physics & Electronic Engineering Department, 319 points)
- 18. Edan Kalush, (Applied Physics Department, 319 points)
- 19. Gadi Ori, (Applied Physics Department, 310 points)
- 20. Shalom Aminov, (Computer Science Department, 297 points)
- 21. Alex Alman, (Applied Physics Department, 287 points)
- 22. Ben Slavin, (Natural Science & Engineering Department, 287 points)
- 23. Tomer Moshe (Applied Physics Department, 287 points)
- 24. Amiad Horosov, (Applied Physics Department, 287 points)
- 25. Shlomit Lisha, (Computer Science Department, 277 points)
- 26. Eliya Ben Abu, (Computer Science Department, 262 points)



- 27. Moshe Shalmai, (Applied Physics & Electronic Engineering Department, 253 points)
- 28. Eyal Shtanivel Cohen, (Civil Engineering Department, 215 points)
- 29. David Presser, (Civil Engineering Department, 215 points)
- 30. Devan Levin, (Civil Engineering Department, 176 points)